Nursing myself with Disney movies.

Rinse

Some background: super stressed basically sums it up. Between shifts at my always-busy workplace, interesting but taxing college courses, and other occurrences such as my car being unreliable and my parents being gone for the weekend, I was on the verge of a breakdown all night until about an hour ago, when I just snapped.

I do this sometimes. Just lose it and start crying pretty melodramatically without meaning to. It sounds like bad acting, it really does. But that’s what I did for the past forty-five minutes or so, just sat there and wept with the periodic hug for my cat when he had the courage to come within arm’s length of me. He’s now sitting on the couch, staring at me. I don’t know if he’s just being a cat or is wondering when the time bomb will go off next. Probably both.

So, what have I been…

View original post 343 more words

Tinggalkan Jawapan

